Live Racing

Outdoor Cabana Restaurant

Enjoy apps, dinner and drinks from an outdoor Cabana Restaurant table with perfect views of the finish line! Tickets for Canterbury Park's Outdoor Cabana Restaurant include your admission to racing, a reserved table in the restaurant and a live racing program. 
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Canterbury Park
Enough tickets
Tuesday, July 7
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Enough tickets
Wednesday, July 8
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Enough tickets
Thursday, July 9
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 13
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 14
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Enough tickets
Wednesday, July 15
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 15
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Enough tickets
Thursday, July 16
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 20
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 21
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 22
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 23
4:30 PM