Live Racing

Live Racing Track Level Admission

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 7
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 8
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 9
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 13
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 14
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Enough tickets
Wednesday, July 15
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 16
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 20
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 21
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 22
4:30 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 23
4:30 PM