Live Racing

Live Racing General Admission

A general admission ticket is required for ages 18+.

General admission tickets purchased online do not include a live racing program.  Save today by adding one to your basket for just $1!  Programs are available on site for $3, or $2 with a Bronze MVP card. 

First come first serve stadium seating for general admission is located in & outdoors on level two.  Additional benches for seating are located outdoors on the ground level. 
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA,CP19IHR
Thursday, August 22
6:00 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA,CP19IHR
Friday, August 23
6:00 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA,CP19IHR
Saturday, August 24
5:00 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA
Sunday, August 25
12:45 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA
Friday, August 30
6:00 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA
Saturday, August 31
12:45 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA
Sunday, September 1
12:45 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA
Monday, September 2
12:45 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA
Friday, September 6
6:00 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA
Saturday, September 7
12:45 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA
Friday, September 13
5:00 PM
Canterbury Park
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: CP19DAR,CP19LSA,CP19LSP,CBY19GA,CP19VL,CP19TR,CP19TRP,CPMVT,CPMVTA
Saturday, September 14
12:45 PM